Firm Management

Tim Myslajek, CPA

President

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Hometown: St. Louis Park, MN
Email: Tim@Myslajek.com

 

 

Gregory S. Kemp, CPA & MBA

Shareholder

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: University of St. Thomas
Degree: MBA
College: University of St. Thomas

Hometown: Wayzata, MN
Email: Greg.Kemp@Myslajek.com

 

 

Steven Spencer, CPA & MBA

Shareholder

Assurance & Consulting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: University of Minnesota Carlson School of Management

Degree: MBA – Finance
College: Hamline University

Hometown: Detroit, MI

Direct: (952) 715-3450

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3451
Email: Steven.Spencer@Myslajek.com

 

 

Aaron Pasche, CPA

Shareholder

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting & Economics
College: Luther College

Hometown: Alexandria, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3436
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3437
Email: Aaron.Pasche@Myslajek.com

 

 

Greg Baldus, CPA

Shareholder

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Gustavus Adolphus

Hometown: Victoria, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3406
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3407
Email: Greg.Baldus@Myslajek.com

 

 

Jeff Imhoff, CPA

Shareholder

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Metropolitan State University

Hometown: Madison, WI

Direct: (952) 715-3418
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3419
Email: Jeff.Imhoff@Myslajek.com

 

Staff

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

 

 

 

Andrew M. Healy

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Gustavus Adolphus

Hometown: Bloomington, MN

Direct: 952.715.3404
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3405
Email: Andy.Healy@Myslajek.com

 

 

Andrew Dean McVay, CPA

Assurance & Consulting

Degree: Bachelor of Business Administration & Accounting

College: Trevecca Nazarene University

Hometown: New York, NY

Mobile: (917) 863-8000

Direct: (952) 715-3439

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3451

Email: Andrew.McVay@Myslajek.com

 

 

Angie Schmitt

Tax & Accounting

Direct: 952-715-3420

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3421
Email: Angie.Schmitt@Myslajek.com

 

 

Becky Swartz

Human Resources

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Retailing
College: University of Wisconsin

Hometown: New Holstein, WI

Direct: (952) 715-3406

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3407
Email: Becky.Swartz@Myslajek.com

 

 

Brian Junso, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Accounting
College: University of Minnesota – Duluth
Hometown: Watertown, SD

Direct: (952) 715-3408

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3409

Email: Brian.Junso@Myslajek.com

 

 

Caleb Tesmer, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Accountancy
College: University of North Dakota

Hometown: Eyota, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3460
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3461
Email: Caleb.Tesmer@Myslajek.com

 

 

Chuck Schneider, EA & MBA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Degree: MBA
College: University of St. Thomas

Hometown: Inver Grove Heights, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3448
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3449
Email: Chuck.Schneider@Myslajek.com

 

 

Deena Leonard

Tax & Accounting

Direct: (952) 715-3430
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3431
Email: Deena.Leonard@Myslajek.com

 

 

Jan Myslajek

Administrative

Direct: (952) 715-3416
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3417
Email: Jan@Myslajek.com

 

 

Jim Martineau, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Economics
College: Colby College

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3462
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3463
Email: Jim.Martineau@Myslajek.com

 

 

Joe Blair

Technology & Consulting

College: Academy College

Hometown: Apple Valley, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3438
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3439
Email: Joe.Blair@Myslajek.com

 

 

Jonas LaGrew, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Minnesota School of Business

Hometown: Monticello, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3434
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3435
Email: Jonas.LaGrew@Myslajek.com

 

 

Julie Schulz

Tax & Accounting, Cambridge Office

College: Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Direct: (763) 689-9674
Direct Fax: (763) 689-6635
Email: Julie.Schulz@Myslajek.com

 

 

Ken Neubauer, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Hometown: Stillwater, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3440
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3441
Email: Ken.Neubauer@Myslajek.com

 

 

Luke Evansen

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Metro State University

Hometown: St. Paul, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3422
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3423
Email: Luke.Evansen@Myslajek.com

 

 

Marianne Bialon

Tax & Accounting

Direct: (952) 715-3424
Email: Marianne.Bialon@Myslajek.com

 

 

Matt Lind, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Augustana College

Hometown: Jordan, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3454

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3455
Email: Matt.Lind@Myslajek.com

 

 

Nathan Paulson, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Minnesota State University – Mankato

Hometown: Apple Valley, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3410
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3411
Email: Nathan.Paulson@Myslajek.com

 

 

Nick Hay, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of North Dakota

Degree: JD
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Hometown: Bismarck, ND

Direct: (952) 715-3432
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3433
Email: Nick.Hay@Myslajek.com

 

 

Scott Myslajek, EA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Psychology Statistics
College: University of Victoria

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3474
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3475
Email: Scott.Myslajek@Myslajek.com

 

 

Scott Wallace, CPA

Director

Tax, Accounting & Assurance - Cambridge Office

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: University of Minnesota Carlson School of Management

Hometown: Aberdeen, SD

Direct: (763) 689-9674
Direct Fax: (763) 689-6635
Email: Scott.Wallace@Myslajek.com

 

 

Song Yang, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science in Accounting
College: Minnesota State University – Mankato

Hometown: Eden Prairie, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3456
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3457
Email: Song.Yang@Myslajek.com

 

 

Terry Myslajek

Administrative

Direct: (952) 715-3444
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3445
Email: Terry.Myslajek@Myslajek.com

 

 

Thomas Rose

Assurance & Consulting

Degree: Bachelors of Science – Accounting
College: Edgewood College

Hometown: Brooklyn Park, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3464
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3465
Email: Thomas.Rose@Myslajek.com

 

 

Tina Wallace

Director

Tax, Accounting & Assurance - Cambridge Office

Degree: Accounting
College: Saint Cloud State

Hometown: Brooklyn Center

Direct: (763) 689-9674
Direct Fax: (763) 689-6635
Email: Tina.Wallace@Myslajek.com

 

 

Tom Atkins

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting & Finance

College: University of Minnesota Carlson School of Management

Hometown: Inver Grove Heights, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3472
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3473
Email: Tom.Atkins@Myslajek.com

 

 

Tom Fossen, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting

College: University of Minnesota

Hometown: Richfield, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3402
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3403
Email: Tom.Fossen@Myslajek.com

 

 

Tom Myslajek

Tax & Accounting

College: University of St. Thomas

Hometown: St. Louis Park, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3446
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3447
Email: Tom.Myslajek@Myslajek.com

 

 

Tyler Larson

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting & Finance
College: University of Minnesota Carlson School of Management

Hometown: Pelican Rapids, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3476
Direct Fax: (952) 715-3477
Email: Tyler.Larson@Myslajek.com

 

Zach Wallace, CPA

Tax & Accounting

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting & Finance

College: University of Minnesota

Hometown: Farmington, MN

Direct: (952) 715-3430

Direct Fax: (952) 715-3431

Email: Zach.Wallace@Myslajek.com

 

Myslajek Kemp & Spencer, Ltd.

1000 Shelard Parkway, 6th Floor

Saint Louis Park, MN 55426

Phone: (952) 544-4147

Fax: (952) 544-2628